Today’s List: Bands (or solo artists) I’d Be OK Never Hearing on the Radio Again

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Hate ‘em. Left over from a bad experience in college. Don’t ask.

The Who

I won’t get fooled again.

John Lennon

Lots of talent…a visionary…a genius…or so I’m told. I’m just not a fan of him or of the Beatles. At any rate, Craig Stadler is the “real” Walrus.

Whitesnake

There they go again. Playing that same stupid song over and over.

Bob Dylan

Just blowin’ in the wind.

Beach Boys

Rhonda…seriously…help me.

Who would you rather not hear on the radio again? Tell me by clicking on “comment”…

4 Responses to Today’s List: Bands (or solo artists) I’d Be OK Never Hearing on the Radio Again

  1. bhorner3 says:

    This is Zach; I would love to not hear Avril Lavigne (I don’t want you to be my girlfriend)

  2. celdred says:

    Never again with the BEE GEEs.

    Christina in Wilmington

    * paper looks GREAT!

  3. Leonard says:

    ABBA – dare i say more? somthing creepy about the entire thng…..

  4. Shirley says:

    What ever happened to “wolf-man jack”–???

    good job, billy ed. i am really impressed.

Leave a Reply

