Jim Gaffigan: Hot Pockets



HOT POCKETS | It’s caliente

The kids and I were talking about food on the way to lunch after church today and the subject of Hot Pockets came up. It reminded me of comedian Jim Gaffigan’s Hot Pockets routine. If you haven’t seen it, it’s pretty hilarious…even if you like them…

2 Responses to Jim Gaffigan: Hot Pockets

  1. jonbowens says:

    “Will it burn my mouth? It will destroy your mouth!”

    My best friend and I loved that routine. I wrote Caliente Pocket on his car window in soap when he got married.

  2. Zachary says:

    “Hot Pockets.”

    “Hot Pockets.”

    Gotta be my favorite comedy routine of al-time (that I’ve seen). I like the Cinnabon one. You need to find that one and get it posted up here.

Leave a Reply

