In Today’s Herald: Online Vacation Stops

By request…we’ve added an online form to our web page for subscribers to enter vacation holds and stops. To see the form, go here.

 

One Response to In Today’s Herald: Online Vacation Stops

  1. kiminsanford says:

    This is cool — I always forget to call to cancel/hold my papers when I travel and they tend to pile up! Now I can remember to do it online when I do my mail hold on line…… AND – I really like the option of donating the papers to a local classroom!! I won’t bother to read them when I return, anyway! Nice touch!

Leave a Reply

